Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

A very nice people to work with. Always keeping me informed. Answer all my questions. I tell everyone that west Herr is the place to go ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Tom Bull was excellent. He listened and worked with me to find the best vehicle and options for what I needed. Upon picking up the vehicle, Tom and his team made sure the vehicle was ready to go and assisted with setting up and educating me on its many features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jesse was great. We talked about what needed to be done and she walked me through it. Everything was done effectively and on time. Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff at this dealership were very friendly and courtesy.Adam went over and beyond his duties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I’m very happy with the service department for my Toyota. Arranged a shuttle ride for my appointment. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Once Zachery got started with my collision repair work the resulting workmanship was incredible. The car looks better and seems to run better than when it was “brand new”. Thanks so much to Zachery and West Herr Collision for making a bad situation (a car accident), good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jessie was Incredible!! She Made it happen I am Very Pleased More people should have her work ** Ethics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic people, fast service, excellent experience! Would recommend to everyone that has a Toyota to use this service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The way in which my repair was handled was exempliary. The inside of my car was like brand new.Kudos to Zachary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good experience, always get you in and out in a timely matter. Everyone is friendly and services are always performed well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

In my book Robin is Tops. All employees get five stars.. your costs to repair. Well, I'll keep coming anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Quick and excellent service !!! I buy all our cars from West Herr. Best dealership around , customer service outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great experience. Very please with their customer service. We did a lot of the legwork ahead of time and when I got to the dealer just had to sign some documents and out the door I went

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Fast and reliable service:/ so far they don t try and upsell you services you don t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I own a 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid with 108K miles on it, and always take my vehicle to West Herr Toyota for service. The service department is top notch, reasonably priced, well organized, and super friendly. They also have a good customer lounge area with WIFI and coffee. I wouldn’t take my “investment “ anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Was very pleased with how they covered the warranty and came up with the right warranty for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Jessie and team provided courtesy and fast service for my inspection and annual oil change. She also gave me concise estimate for tires which was recommended by the service person that i purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Always satisfied with the sales and service received with West Herr Toyota Williamsville. Efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

What a great job on my 2022 Hybrid after a collision with a deer. There was considerable damage to the windshield, glass roof and body. Once I pick up the vehicle Zack came to inspect the vehicle with me, the work was perfect and the vehicle looks like I received it upon delivery. This is the best collision shop in WNY I received constant updates as to the progress which was very helpful considering parts are difficult to get during COVID, Jeremy the shop manager is the best manager I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have leased cars at West-Herr Toyota for several years and will continue due to the excellent service in all areas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

As always it was a good experience to buy my car here. Can't say that about many dealerships! Thanks so much Patsy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Came to trust them as a repair and collision shop. They do not take advantage of me as a woman. Might be higher than others but trust is most important to me. Purchased my car through their Select program at work and SO glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best auto dealer I have ever been associated with. The people in the service dept are very professional as is everyone I have dealt with at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Scheduling was easy Fast and courteous service very professional very clean and the coffee was hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

good service fast and polite and jessie always does a great job every time I bring my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service I receive at West Herr Toyota is always flawless in my opinion. I was especially impressed with Amanda as I checked out at the West Herr Toyota location. She was nice and even asked me how I was doing with my Christmas shopping! They hire great people! - Ryan C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Service person Rachael was efficient, personable, and and professional. Waiting time for services to vehicle was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Could not have asked for a better experience! Kristin was was absolutely wonderful .Always ready to offer me options patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Fast efficient service work. Car was washed after service. Waiting room was comfortable, great coffee bar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra charge, washed a mat at my request, and did not do one of the services I was expecting because they said I didn't need it. So, they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you informed about the status of your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my first time being at this location for my car maintenance. Jessie was very helpful & very informative. An issue with my car came up & we got it resolved. Glad to have warranty. Thank You West Herr Team for all you do!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about getting a new car was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional knowledgeable and I would recommend her and the dealership without reservation. Gerald Gentile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a great deal on a brand new 2021 Corolla LE in my first choice color! All the new gadgets and connections to my iPhone were made for me and I drove off the lot yesterday. Love my new car. Love the deal. And I’m very happy with process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent ,fast service,friendly staff,clean car to drive home. Waiting area was clean,social distancing was in place,friendly clerk who took payment for service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Easy to schedule appt. online. Email reminders. Staff professional and friendly. Explained repairs needed and why. Shuttle available. Clean bathrooms and waiting area with internet available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for the quick service and friendly faces. Glad to be part of this Toyota family! Always helpful and kind! Have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

West Herr Completed job efficiently and successfully. Surprised us by actually washing the car and it looked great at Pickup. Receptionist was also very friendly. Amanda was excellent in Communicating the process from beginning to start including all of my insurance concerns which were completed seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I love the dealership the service is awesome I wouldn’t get my vehicles from any other place I’ve got four vehicles from them already this one I’m keeping for a long time thank you to Eric Hartman he’s an awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The dealership was kind, courteous. I made my appt with Adam who repaired a scrape on the driver side rear. It looked like it had never had to be repaired. It looked brand new. He also had the vehicle ready sooner than expected. 5 star service. Everyone from the receptionist to the mechanics was ever so pleasant and polite. I thank you for my beautiful shiny black Chevy Exquinox 2018 look spectacular.I will use this dealer again and refer others. Again thanks a bunch Adam and his team.💯👌👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville provides great service. I own a 2006 Highlander and they keep it in tip top running order! Anytime I’ve had an issue they resolve it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I found the people to friendly, courteous, and well organized. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I like to deal with them! Patsy our salesperson always gives us great service! Would recommend her & West Herr to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Jessie and the entire staff at West Herr are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a very nice friendly experience with Zack at west Herr collision! Everything was done to my expectations!!! I would definitely recommend west Herr collision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Williamsville West Herr Toyota Service Department is always a solid experience (2012 Sienna, 2018 Highlander). Over the years they have proven to be knowledgeable, high-quality, kind, accommodating, trustworthy, efficient, and competitively priced. I have never had a negative experience and they generally perform beyond my expectations. In large part, the service is experience is why I will continue to buy my vehicles at Williamsville West Herr Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I use West Herr simply because I trust their honest appraisal of what my auto requires done and the work done to maintain it. The service writer (person checking me in) is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeff haas was great. Everything was thourghly explained. Looking forward to many years with my new Toyota. Jeff is very open and friendly. Paper work went fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I liked Pat, not pushy. And I usually dont like woman car salesmen. Was pleased with my deal. I have had good experiences with west herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great place to buy a car, the whole dealership is run very well, a very good experience buying a new car from would tell anyone to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

West Herr, especially Tom Bull, did a wonderful job in the sales transaction and going over the features of my new 2021 Rav. As always, I was very happy and satisfied with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We dealt with Terra, extremely easy to deal with, transparent deal, no pressure. Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly! Would go to Terra again for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This was our 2nd car purchased from George at West Herr. He is a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. We knew exactly what we wanted, he had the car ready when I arrived. We have a 7 month old at home my wife was not looking forward to going to a dealership. I picked up the car, took it home so she could check it out... we were able to work out a deal and picked up the car the next day. We really appreciate the accommodations made by MJ, George and West Herr. We are happy customers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

George went out of his way to find us trucks to look at and get them to the dealership so we only had to come one time. He was safe healthwise. He was very very helpful, very attentive, and very very knowledgeable. He was a very nice man. It was quick in and out...24 hours and we were done with a great deal on a great truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

After researching, I ended up on the phone with Josh Iannarelli, a sales & leasing professional at West Herr Toyota of Williamsville. I was on my way to the dealership from Fredonia (an hour drive) to look at a 2014 Jeep Patriot. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I should/would pay for it. Josh got right down to business with me, letting me be in the lead, mostly only speaking when I inquired. He was honest, pleasant, and no extra xxxxxxxx. We negotiated, looked into my credit (excellent) and agreed on the deal that I wanted. At ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I don’t like the whole car buying process, and have spent several months researching the best deal in the area. That all changed when dealing with the folks at West Herr Toyota...in particular Adi Barak, Luke Stewart, and Mike Mikulski!!! They gave me the best deal in the western New York area by far, put my worries at ease, and made the whole car buying process fast and painless in the purchase of a brand new 2020 Toyota Tundra. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful from the nice lady who greets you at the front desk, all the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I just want to say Thank you Mike Uschold and the team at West Herr Toyota Williamsville. I just replaced a really old car. Mike made the process and paperwork of buying a car easy and seamless. Thank you for your professional and friendly personality. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. You are knowledgeable and have answers for all of my questions. I would recommend Mike to help anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

We had a great experience at West Herr Toyota. Our sales consultant Jake Loecher did an excellent job helping us find the perfect car for me to lease. He is very knowledgeable about cars and it was a pleasure working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Once again Noah and West Herr proved themselves to be simply the best dealer in WNY!! There is no sense going anywhere else to buy or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great experience but only told me the truck had 300 miles on it when I came to pick it up. Other than that no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with George Cannon to get my 2020 TRD Pro. It was a very simple and quick process. He told me the found a truck and that we could allocate it to his dealership. I confirmed that that's what I wanted to do. The car was at the dealership in a about a month. The day the vehicle came into the dealership I drove it off the lot in a little over 2 hours. The best experience I've ever had and would definitely recommend the dealership and George to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Top notch service and sales experience Promp friendly courteous comprehensive Fair. Have been dealing with him and the dealership for over 15 years and bought multiple vehicles and will not use any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

The service was kind, efficient, compassionate, helpful and stellar in all ways. Patricia Espisito was excellent and plan to have her be our go to sales person for Autos. She is excellent. Grateful for the kindness she showed to my brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

This was one of the most positive car buying experiences I have had. My wife had also purchased a car from West Herr Toyota of Williamsville not too long ago. She swore by them. She recommended that I contact her sales person Kristen Lawrence who was the one that had helped her out. We actually went to the dealership and my wife introduced us.. I knew immediately we would get along... greeted with a smile and a good firm handshake. I told Kristen what I was looking for.... roughly... within a couple hours she had sent 6 or 7 links to vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

We had a great experience with West Herr Toyota. Our salesman Austin was excellent! He was low pressure, and had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend Austin and West Herr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful, assisted me in finding a vehicle that fit my needs while staying within my price range. The car was like new when I drove away and the staff made sure everything was taken care of before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Joe Kotrys was able to make buying my new car easy and able to meet my requirements; he was very efficient! I would go back in the future to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I absolutely hate car shopping, as most do, but dealing with Danny was actually more of a conversation with a friend then trying to haggle to get the best deal. He is extremely helpful, even after the purchase, which I’ve now done with him numerously. He has helped with issues later such as broken keys, helped with features and he even gave my youngest son a charging cord one time to run his iPad. Highly recommend Danny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

We recently entered into a lease for a 2019 Toyota Sienna. Our Sales and Leasing Representative was Daniel Kunkel. We found Dan to be genuine, polite and patient. Dan seemed to sincerely take an interest in who we were as people, not simply as customers. He took the time to satisfactorily answer all our questions and if he was unable to answer a question immediately, he would find the answer through his Sales Manager, Michael Mikulski III, who also exhibited patience with us. During our conversations, we discovered we share the same faith as Dan. The day we drove off the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Would highly recommended Toyota west here Patrick mangan is wonderful to work with Dealership is clean Coffee is good Everyone very friendly Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

We purchased a Toyota Camry SE from West Herr Toyota- Williamsville. Our sales representative, Patsy Esposito, was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She knows her product and the transaction was handled efficiently and to our satisfaction. We are quite certain that this experience was not the exception as we have worked with Patsy previously and the result was the same. Paul and Kathy B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I would defiantly recommend this dealership to family and friends. I had the best team, Noah Thiels (salesman) and Mike Johnson (finance). Both were knowledgeable but I went in with a loan approved but Mike offered to go a step further and look for an even better rate for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Adi Barak made the purchase transaction of my vehicle a very smooth process. I’ve worked with West Herr over the past 10 years for vehicle servicing purchases and repairs, and will continue to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Really appreciated my experience today, I worked with ADI BARKAK, and thid man did the most and put me in a better vehicle Thanks ADI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Encountered friendly sales staff ready to help me get a car that suited both my needs and budget. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and my attentive agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I would highly recommend Scott and his team. Very knowledgeable and helpful in helping my son buy his first car. Worked really hard to stay within the budget we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Mike U. went above and beyond to help my son find a preowned car; he even drove to another West Herr store to bring back a car for my son to test drive that has the fratires my son was looking for. Mike was patient, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him and the West Herr Toyota dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

ADI BARAK is a very friendly and professional sales person didn't talk me out of whit kind a car I was looking at to buy EVER ONE at West Herr Toyota of williamville are Great 🙂 Thank you keep up the Good Work Happy CUSTOMER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with the salesman George Cannon. He was personable and accommodating. He followed through and made sure our problem was handled to our satisfaction. We would deal with him again and recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Thank you so much for the great service. Mike Uschold was patient and didn’t pressure us. He gave us the time and info we needed to make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I have purchased 5 vehicles from West Herr Toyota of Williamsville. The staff of the dealership including sales, maintenance and other support has met all of my needs with excellence and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

My husband and I came in looking for a bigger vehicle to fit our expanding family. We 0retty much knew what we wanted. We told our salesperson and he immediately pulled the exact car we wanted. We worked quickly through the paperwork and went home with the vehicle that night. Fast, friendly and courteous environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

George Cannon is the most considerate, honest person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. There is never any high pressure from him. He knows his product and can answer any questions you would have. He is always concerned about his customers. Takes his time answering all your questions. Would never consider buying from anyone but George. They have excellent service and always go the extra mile. After you have chosen your vehicle he takes the time to go over all the little details about the car .Our entire family always looks for George and he gives ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

The best service ever and truly accommodating to my needs. Live in a different state and they were willing to make every effort to assist with my purchases. I will be back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I’m 66 years old and as I made this one of my best ever buying experiences. This gentleman has worked several deals with my daughter also. I felt very confident when I left the dealership,many people can’t say that. He spent extra time going over the car also. I can only say I know why my daughter wanted me to go to West her with Aldi. Great salesperson everyone should make you feel that comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Excellent service! Fair all around prices with no pressure sales tactics. Will not pressure you to purchase anything you do no want. Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

We always purchase our vehicles at West Herr because their customer service is and has always been exceptional. This recent visit was to lease a Toyota Highlander. Bill Loecher has always been our go to guy at West Herr and he has never let us down. He referred us to Mike Mikulski. He took exceptional care of us as did our sales rep Scott Flick. We worked with Michael Johnson the business manager who made the financing portion an easy transaction. Everyone we worked with was extremely knowledgeable, professional and made our experience pleasant and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Very efficient and easy to work with. George Cannon is an awesome salesman and would recommend him and West Herr to anyone looking for an easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

My husband went in to discuss the type of car we were looking for. They had the car available and the process was efficient and reasonable. We left with our car later that afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

West Herr made shopping for a new car easy !! Very friendly dealership! I have already and will continue to recommend West Herr. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

George Cannon was so easy to work with. Made the whole experience fun!! Allowed me to bring my dog to make sure she was able to get in and out of different trucks without a problem. Love this dealership !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

As always, George Cannon is there to help make purchasing a car a straight-forward process. George's knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in helped us narrow down our choices. Once we made up our mind, he quickly found the vehicle we were looking for, with all the extra features we wanted, and we scheduled a pick up date. George went over all of the vehicle features again and sent me on my way! Thanks for everything, George!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review