Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Took my 2022 Tucson to West Herr Collision Ctr to repair crease & scratch on rear door. Assisted by Adam Brodnicki who was extremely helpful & knowledgeable in answering all our questions. West Herr did a beautiful job on the repair & also detailed the car which I did not expect. Adam & West Herr went the extra mile in Customer Service - Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic people, fast service, excellent experience! Would recommend to everyone that has a Toyota to use this service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Handled in the best, fastest way!!! The people who work there are what make it so great! They all deserve a raise!!! They did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The way in which my repair was handled was exempliary. The inside of my car was like brand new.Kudos to Zachary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good experience, always get you in and out in a timely matter. Everyone is friendly and services are always performed well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have been to other dealers over the years I have had my Yaris, but this is one of the nicest experiences. Fair prices, speedy service, no high pressure, friendly people, and a comfortable place to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Today was my first experience with the service department at this dealership. Rachel, the service advisor was friendly and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was great. Wonderful first experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Their staff is friendly & courteous! I have gone to West Herr in Clarence for years! I would recommend them to everyone! The service staff as well as my sales person Patsy have treated me great & I am happy with West Herr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

In my book Robin is Tops. All employees get five stars.. your costs to repair. Well, I'll keep coming anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Quick and excellent service !!! I buy all our cars from West Herr. Best dealership around , customer service outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great experience. Very please with their customer service. We did a lot of the legwork ahead of time and when I got to the dealer just had to sign some documents and out the door I went

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Very good service and attention to details. My visit was the last one under the 25k plan and the technician was very responsive and free.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Very good experience! Prompt and friendly staff. They were able to accommodate my schedule on short notice. My car even got a bath in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Tom Kashuba was very professional and nice to work with. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave several options to resolve the situation. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding care with the trade-in and the new vehicle purchase. Will recommend West Herr to all my friends. Everything was perfect and quick at checkout time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Fast and reliable service:/ so far they don t try and upsell you services you don t need

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Westherr Toyota is the #1 place I go to for all my car maintenance needs. Everyone I come in contact with there has been professional & respectful… THANK YOU TO ALL IN THE SERVICE DEPT THAT TOOK CARE OF ME on 3/16/22 Brittney, Robin, John, Mechanics Team that worked on my car, Cashier personal!!! Thank you to ALL!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

The service department here is superb. Tom and Robin especially are great to work with. In sales, Tom Bull is without peer. I appreciate their dedication to excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I own a 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid with 108K miles on it, and always take my vehicle to West Herr Toyota for service. The service department is top notch, reasonably priced, well organized, and super friendly. They also have a good customer lounge area with WIFI and coffee. I wouldn’t take my “investment “ anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Was very pleased with how they covered the warranty and came up with the right warranty for my needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Left plenty of reminders so I wouldn’t have a senior moment and forget. Had me in the waiting room in a minute or two. Had me back in the car and on the road in no time. Painless/Professional…can’t ask for much more.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jessie is outstanding at service. Very knowledgeable with product and service needs. Great people skills. Makes thoughtful and sensible suggestions. I trust her recommendations always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Jessie and team provided courtesy and fast service for my inspection and annual oil change. She also gave me concise estimate for tires which was recommended by the service person that i purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Outstanding service department. Great from the time setting up service, to intake of service. Excellent job by the service techs, awesome waiting area with coffee machine and great water. Highly recommend this honest business. I work for Napa auto and deal with a lot of shops, this is spot on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Always satisfied with the sales and service received with West Herr Toyota Williamsville. Efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

The service department is absolutely amazing! After making an appointment, you receive reminders about the date/time. It’s so easy! I am hearing impaired. Jessie was very patient and understanding when I shared the areas to evaluate and/or asked her to repeat what she said. I had the same experience when I checked out. This department represents West Herr so well!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Zachary took care of replacing the trim on my door. A small thing done well. The receptionist in the collision shop is a delight. Personable and helpful. Makes one feel at home. Always have good results at West Herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

What a great job on my 2022 Hybrid after a collision with a deer. There was considerable damage to the windshield, glass roof and body. Once I pick up the vehicle Zack came to inspect the vehicle with me, the work was perfect and the vehicle looks like I received it upon delivery. This is the best collision shop in WNY I received constant updates as to the progress which was very helpful considering parts are difficult to get during COVID, Jeremy the shop manager is the best manager I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have leased cars at West-Herr Toyota for several years and will continue due to the excellent service in all areas!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Patsy Esposito is awesome. No bs and no smoke. Straight up car deals! Everyone at dealership very nice and professional to work with whenever I am there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

As always it was a good experience to buy my car here. Can't say that about many dealerships! Thanks so much Patsy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Came to trust them as a repair and collision shop. They do not take advantage of me as a woman. Might be higher than others but trust is most important to me. Purchased my car through their Select program at work and SO glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Fantastic service department. Service is always handled in a prompt, professional way. The dealership is clean and comfortable. We have both our vehicles serviced at West Herr Toyota Williamsville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best auto dealer I have ever been associated with. The people in the service dept are very professional as is everyone I have dealt with at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

As usual I received excellent service! They are always great to work with and look after all of my vehicle needs. I will always recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Scheduling was easy Fast and courteous service very professional very clean and the coffee was hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

good service fast and polite and jessie always does a great job every time I bring my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service I receive at West Herr Toyota is always flawless in my opinion. I was especially impressed with Amanda as I checked out at the West Herr Toyota location. She was nice and even asked me how I was doing with my Christmas shopping! They hire great people! - Ryan C

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Jessie the service advisor was excellent in preparation of our service order of a broken spring on our Toyota Sienna and the fast service repairs of the service tech Thank you for your help in the repairs. Excellent dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Service person Rachael was efficient, personable, and and professional. Waiting time for services to vehicle was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I requested to use an expired tire special deal & the service manager honored it so that I could get them at this dealership rather than go somewhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Great staff and service. Purchased my vehicle in the spring of 2020. The sales and service experience were hassle free and pleasurable. Highly recommended dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Could not have asked for a better experience! Kristin was was absolutely wonderful .Always ready to offer me options patiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Great customer service. Took care of me as a walk-in! Waiting area was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed hot tea while I waited. Jason was polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Fast efficient service work. Car was washed after service. Waiting room was comfortable, great coffee bar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

At West Herr they are friendly & helpful! I would recommend them to anyone’ Jason Cake the service advisor is friendly! My salesperson Patsy Esposito is also helpful! Both of these folks are great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Great experience! While waiting for my vehicle to arrive my sales person Tera stayed in contact with me. Today her and Josh took delivery today with me in the most professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying 2 Toyota’s. AnnMarie and Logan were outstanding they kept me updated from the day we ordered them till the day we arrived. The GM Ross Allen was fantastic as well. The ALL made the experience enjoyable by making the process quick and easy actually it was seamless from start to finish. We couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU WEST HERR TOYOTA OF WILLIAMSVILLE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra charge, washed a mat at my request, and did not do one of the services I was expecting because they said I didn't need it. So, they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you informed about the status of your car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I have only good things to say about service at West Herr. From being greeted when entering the service area, to Jessie managing the service visit, to the efficient Blue team, everyone is so professional, so efficient, so friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service, personable, knowledgeable, efficient service. Very happy. From start to delivery our expectations were met, questions answered. Very responsive, the sales team were always available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Pat Esposito is a true asset to your organization; happy, personable, dedicated to making the customer the center of her attention! Her effervescence is truly genuine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my first time being at this location for my car maintenance. Jessie was very helpful & very informative. An issue with my car came up & we got it resolved. Glad to have warranty. Thank You West Herr Team for all you do!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about getting a new car was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Tom Bull is the man! If you need a car, he should be your go to guy. Him and his team are fabulous!!! They were very helpful, attentive and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Eric our sales person was awesome he was extremely polite professional and not pushy he made the car buying experience Pleasant and very easy. There was no haggling or back-and-forth stuff The car was beautiful I bought a 2018 Kia optima

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional knowledgeable and I would recommend her and the dealership without reservation. Gerald Gentile

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

West Herr Toyota continues to amaze me. Never tries to oversell you anything you might not currently need. Thanks again to Robin and her crew.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Adi was very helpful and concise, I needed a new car in a short period of time and was able to drive away with a vehicle quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a great deal on a brand new 2021 Corolla LE in my first choice color! All the new gadgets and connections to my iPhone were made for me and I drove off the lot yesterday. Love my new car. Love the deal. And I’m very happy with process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Tom C and the Red crew are the best service team available!! Would definitely remember West Herr Toyota and Tom’s service team. We buy all out new vehicles from this dealer and always use their service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent ,fast service,friendly staff,clean car to drive home. Waiting area was clean,social distancing was in place,friendly clerk who took payment for service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Easy to schedule appt. online. Email reminders. Staff professional and friendly. Explained repairs needed and why. Shuttle available. Clean bathrooms and waiting area with internet available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for the quick service and friendly faces. Glad to be part of this Toyota family! Always helpful and kind! Have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

West Herr Completed job efficiently and successfully. Surprised us by actually washing the car and it looked great at Pickup. Receptionist was also very friendly. Amanda was excellent in Communicating the process from beginning to start including all of my insurance concerns which were completed seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I love the dealership the service is awesome I wouldn’t get my vehicles from any other place I’ve got four vehicles from them already this one I’m keeping for a long time thank you to Eric Hartman he’s an awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The dealership was kind, courteous. I made my appt with Adam who repaired a scrape on the driver side rear. It looked like it had never had to be repaired. It looked brand new. He also had the vehicle ready sooner than expected. 5 star service. Everyone from the receptionist to the mechanics was ever so pleasant and polite. I thank you for my beautiful shiny black Chevy Exquinox 2018 look spectacular.I will use this dealer again and refer others. Again thanks a bunch Adam and his team.💯👌👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville provides great service. I own a 2006 Highlander and they keep it in tip top running order! Anytime I’ve had an issue they resolve it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I found the people to friendly, courteous, and well organized. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I like to deal with them! Patsy our salesperson always gives us great service! Would recommend her & West Herr to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Jessie and the entire staff at West Herr are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Worked with Erik to find the car that we wanted. He went above and beyond to help us to find one. Once found, all paperwork was handled before making the long, 8 hour trip to the dealership. Everything was spelled out in writing before arriving and was exactly as written once arriving! The paperwork process was well laid out and the entire staff was great, especially Erik and Jared! Can't rave enough about how well this dealership did especially considering the current state of automotive right now! It's refreshing to have a dealer that does exactly what they say ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Jessie Pawlak and the Blue Team always provides friendly, fast, efficient, professional service. I can count on my vehicle being ready on time and receiving expert attention. Jessie always listens to what I need to have done, provides options and answers all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great job by Adam. Completely satisfied. He added hash stripes to my corvette. Looks as though it was not an add on but rather a factory original.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a very nice friendly experience with Zack at west Herr collision! Everything was done to my expectations!!! I would definitely recommend west Herr collision!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Every single associate was incredibly kind and helpful, I felt so comfortable in the dealership. I haven’t been treated with this level of customer service in a very long time!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I walked into West Hertel Toyota and asked to speak to a sales person. I was directed to Matt D. He was very concerned to make sure all questions were well answered. I feel he went above and beyond to help me. Mike got involved and he was very informative. . When I walked in I said I wanted to buy a 2017 Prius or newer and in the end I brought a brand new Prius prime XLE! I had asked Matt to explain a little bit more about the warrantee to me. I was then shuffled off with Derek. Derek started ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Williamsville West Herr Toyota Service Department is always a solid experience (2012 Sienna, 2018 Highlander). Over the years they have proven to be knowledgeable, high-quality, kind, accommodating, trustworthy, efficient, and competitively priced. I have never had a negative experience and they generally perform beyond my expectations. In large part, the service is experience is why I will continue to buy my vehicles at Williamsville West Herr Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Tom and the service advisor team have always been helpful and friendly. Consistent, professional service. They have been essential in helping to keep my 4runner in good condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I use West Herr simply because I trust their honest appraisal of what my auto requires done and the work done to maintain it. The service writer (person checking me in) is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeff haas was great. Everything was thourghly explained. Looking forward to many years with my new Toyota. Jeff is very open and friendly. Paper work went fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great buying experience, from the moment we walked into the dealership until the transaction was finalized it was great . Salesman George was courteous and knowledgeable. We will return

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I had a flat tire that needed to be replaced and west herr was extremely helpful in getting me a new tire within a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I liked Pat, not pushy. And I usually dont like woman car salesmen. Was pleased with my deal. I have had good experiences with west herr

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

What a great team thank you all for making our leasing process pain less looking forward to doing more business with West Hurr in the future thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great place to buy a car, the whole dealership is run very well, a very good experience buying a new car from would tell anyone to go there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Tom and the red service team do a great job of scheduling and executing service for any routine or non routine service. We have just purchased our 4th Toyota and of course requested Tom and his team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

West Herr, especially Tom Bull, did a wonderful job in the sales transaction and going over the features of my new 2021 Rav. As always, I was very happy and satisfied with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

West Herr Toyota and Mike Uschold in particular are a pleasure to work with!! And provide an excellent service!! We would recommend them to anyone!! We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mike!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We dealt with Terra, extremely easy to deal with, transparent deal, no pressure. Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly! Would go to Terra again for another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Excellent and smooth purchase. Went from a 2018 Prius prime to a 2021. Loved the car so much, even got same color. Mike Uschell-sales- made it a joy in no time at all. All questions answered. Of course 6100 in rebates is very helpful 😀

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

As usual Pat took great care with me in leasing my Corolla. I have leased many cars from West Herr always have good service. Thank you again Pat Your the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This was our 2nd car purchased from George at West Herr. He is a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. We knew exactly what we wanted, he had the car ready when I arrived. We have a 7 month old at home my wife was not looking forward to going to a dealership. I picked up the car, took it home so she could check it out... we were able to work out a deal and picked up the car the next day. We really appreciate the accommodations made by MJ, George and West Herr. We are happy customers ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Mike Uschold was very helpful. He quickly located a Tacoma with the specs I wanted and guided me through the buying process. He was very pleasant, easy to work with, and goes the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. If not for him, I would still be looking for a truck instead of driving one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Patsy Esposito helped my daughter find a used car that would fit into her budget. Patsy was not pushy and a pleasure to work with. Patsy has helped me in the past and always made us feel great when we left with a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Patsy Esposito is the best! She had always gone above and beyond for us! And never disappoints getting us the vehicles we want and can afford. This will be our 6th vehicle leased with West Herr. Patsy is the best asset to WH, won’t deal with any one else! She’s the bomb! Thanks Patsy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Patsy and she knows her stuff. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Patsy and West Herr for all your automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Mike Ushold is by far the best!! He makes the entire process so easy!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else or to anyone else! Highly recommend him hands done!! 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I contacted West Herr Toyota because of a car that they had I had found online. The salesman, Erik, was very easy to work with. He sent me some comparable cars to look at, and even arranged for some of the cars from other West Herr locations as far as Rochester to be transferred to the Toyota dealership so I can test drive them. The process was as expected and a thank you to the manager Joe and finance specialist Drew for getting me a fair price and a great rate. 10/10 would recommend anyone to stop in if you're ...


Leave Us A Review