Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My experience was good from beginning to en. I was very pleased with the whole picture!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

West Herr is outstanding when it comes to their service and their employees. You are treated very well from the first person you meet all the way to the final interaction. Jessie especially does a wonderful job taking care of my issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everyone was polite professional and curtious. My inspection was done in 20 minutes. Waiting area clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Our Toyota was well looked after from the time of appointment till we picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Wonderful service department. Jessie is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Willing to explain everything. Service employess there are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

My experience with West Herr Toyota has been great! 5 minutes with Patsy and you will never want to buy a car anywhere else. Her many years of experience are evident by the way she relates to her customers. My family recently purchased 4 vehicles from Patsy and West Herr Toyota. She called me on a regular basis with updates as we waited for the 3 vehicles that have been delivered so far. I can’t end this review without mentioning Dan in finance and the general manager Mike. Thanks for all your help! Consider us loyal west Herr customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Tom was quite a knowledgeable sales person. He was well- prepared before I came and had a vehicle waiting for us. We looked at others but we returned to the first one. He was also very patience when I returned the second day. He was also friendly and answered all the questions asked. Thank you Tom and team!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

The whole vehicle repair experience went great. Working with Zachary, I encountered no problems in the repair process. My vehicle looks brand new. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Its was a pleasure working with Kristen at West Herr Toyota of Williamsville. It took me less than an hour to test drive and own my new car. The whole process was so painless and I didn't was my whole day at the dealership. A well deserved 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Very good no pressure experience,everyone from the salesman on were great to work with.I love my new Rav 4 and will be back.Thank you Tom Bill.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

A great low key, no pressure experience! Service from the salesman to finance was 100% professional and friendly! I have had cars serviced here before and was always pleased! Based on my experience, I would recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great customer service. Fast and quick service. Clean waiting room service is very nice Dealership is the best I’ve been to in a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Friendly staff and my car was serviced quickly. I will return to the dealership in the future:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Always excellent service. Service managers are polite, respectful, and courteous. Also they are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Shawn Roberts (sales) is the best! Found us the TRD PRO we were looking for and made the whole process easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rachel in service has great public relations skills. Can keep appointment personal yet professional. Knowledgeable and very helpful. An asset to West Herr Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

West Herr treats their customers very well and that is greatly appreciated. Whether it's buying your vehicle or getting service five stars for West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

We recently took delivery on our long awaited 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. Tom Bull was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and is always quick with a response. The pickup process was very smooth thanks to Tom and his team. They answered all our questions and went over the car’s settings and functions. We definitely recommend West Herr and Tom and his team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I had a smooth and pleasant experience at West Herr Toyota of Williamsville, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Everything went perfectly in less rhan half an hour! Great Job! Well done IN A QUICK TIME.!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Josh made buying our new car easy. He was very professional. He explained the new features on our car in a way we could understand. Josh is a asset to West Herr Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

My experience was very good. Josh helped me out with getting a used car he was very nice and helpful. I would recommend him. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

A very nice people to work with. Always keeping me informed. Answer all my questions. I tell everyone that west Herr is the place to go ,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Service appointment was my third since purchasing my car. I have always dealt with Rachael and have found her to always be professional and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Tom Bull was excellent. He listened and worked with me to find the best vehicle and options for what I needed. Upon picking up the vehicle, Tom and his team made sure the vehicle was ready to go and assisted with setting up and educating me on its many features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jesse was great. We talked about what needed to be done and she walked me through it. Everything was done effectively and on time. Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Always friendly...... great coffee bar!! Always happy to take my car to West Herr. It's quick and very easy! They also give us an appointment with in the week.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I have a new 2022 corolla hybrid, this was my first appointment since I bought it. With only4645 miles their better not been anything wrong with it.But I still have my 2011 corolla that I bought new from West/Herr as well.I think the two service advisors really help make the day.(Robin or Tom) with the West/Herr Automotive Group.I'm Happy (for now).Happy Motoring.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Matt was a great sales man, listened to what I wanted and I am very satisfied with all the process! Will definitely refer people to WestHerr to people.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I love coming to West Herr Toyota of Williamsville! The staff is friendly & are willing to help you! I would recommend them to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Jessie and her team at West Herr Toyota in Williamsville, NY treat me with courtesy and professionalism! They do what needs to be done to the vehicle thus you “only spend for what is really required”. Wait time is usually minimal. This is a great car dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

West Herr Toyota and Jesse yet again gave me personal service and a pleasant experience. Never think twice about taking my business there. West Herr is all about the CUSTOMER!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Got appt same week I called for my routine maintenance for my RAV4. Everyone was engaged & made for a wonderful experience. They got me in & out in less time than was expected. Waiting area clean & relaxing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

The dealership scheduled a next day appointment, did the work in the estimated time, and did it well. I was very impressed. An excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff at this dealership were very friendly and courtesy.Adam went over and beyond his duties

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Zachery and Erin in the collision shop took car of me. 100% to my satisfaction. My car looks better now than when I bought it brand new in October.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Had the best experience buying a used with Annmarie. Of all the cars we have purchased over the years this was the least stressful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I’m very happy with the service department for my Toyota. Arranged a shuttle ride for my appointment. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Needed an inspection. Made appt online. Fast and efficient. Received reminder phone call also. Great service, was in and out in about an hour. They washed the car too! Found some repairs I need down the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional during my visit. Rachel explained all services upon completion, and guided me to where to go to pickup my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Had my car inspected. Jesse and the Blue Team were prompt, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They do excellent work and I am always a satisfied customer when they provide any service. I highly recommend West Herr Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Once Zachery got started with my collision repair work the resulting workmanship was incredible. The car looks better and seems to run better than when it was “brand new”. Thanks so much to Zachery and West Herr Collision for making a bad situation (a car accident), good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

They go above and beyond for the customer. Between kids and myself we have purchased 5 cars in last 8 ish years here and it is always smooth and stress free. Service is amazing and you can't beat toyota care!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Always great service and great concern for the customer. Service was timely and my 4 Runner was washed and wiped down inside. Jessie is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jessie was Incredible!! She Made it happen I am Very Pleased More people should have her work ** Ethics

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Took my 2022 Tucson to West Herr Collision Ctr to repair crease & scratch on rear door. Assisted by Adam Brodnicki who was extremely helpful & knowledgeable in answering all our questions. West Herr did a beautiful job on the repair & also detailed the car which I did not expect. Adam & West Herr went the extra mile in Customer Service - Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic people, fast service, excellent experience! Would recommend to everyone that has a Toyota to use this service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Handled in the best, fastest way!!! The people who work there are what make it so great! They all deserve a raise!!! They did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The way in which my repair was handled was exempliary. The inside of my car was like brand new.Kudos to Zachary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good experience, always get you in and out in a timely matter. Everyone is friendly and services are always performed well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have been to other dealers over the years I have had my Yaris, but this is one of the nicest experiences. Fair prices, speedy service, no high pressure, friendly people, and a comfortable place to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Today was my first experience with the service department at this dealership. Rachel, the service advisor was friendly and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was great. Wonderful first experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Their staff is friendly & courteous! I have gone to West Herr in Clarence for years! I would recommend them to everyone! The service staff as well as my sales person Patsy have treated me great & I am happy with West Herr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

In my book Robin is Tops. All employees get five stars.. your costs to repair. Well, I'll keep coming anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Quick and excellent service !!! I buy all our cars from West Herr. Best dealership around , customer service outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great experience. Very please with their customer service. We did a lot of the legwork ahead of time and when I got to the dealer just had to sign some documents and out the door I went

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Very good service and attention to details. My visit was the last one under the 25k plan and the technician was very responsive and free.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Very good experience! Prompt and friendly staff. They were able to accommodate my schedule on short notice. My car even got a bath in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Tom Kashuba was very professional and nice to work with. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave several options to resolve the situation. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding care with the trade-in and the new vehicle purchase. Will recommend West Herr to all my friends. Everything was perfect and quick at checkout time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Fast and reliable service:/ so far they don t try and upsell you services you don t need

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Westherr Toyota is the #1 place I go to for all my car maintenance needs. Everyone I come in contact with there has been professional & respectful… THANK YOU TO ALL IN THE SERVICE DEPT THAT TOOK CARE OF ME on 3/16/22 Brittney, Robin, John, Mechanics Team that worked on my car, Cashier personal!!! Thank you to ALL!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

The service department here is superb. Tom and Robin especially are great to work with. In sales, Tom Bull is without peer. I appreciate their dedication to excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I own a 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid with 108K miles on it, and always take my vehicle to West Herr Toyota for service. The service department is top notch, reasonably priced, well organized, and super friendly. They also have a good customer lounge area with WIFI and coffee. I wouldn’t take my “investment “ anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Was very pleased with how they covered the warranty and came up with the right warranty for my needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Left plenty of reminders so I wouldn’t have a senior moment and forget. Had me in the waiting room in a minute or two. Had me back in the car and on the road in no time. Painless/Professional…can’t ask for much more.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jessie is outstanding at service. Very knowledgeable with product and service needs. Great people skills. Makes thoughtful and sensible suggestions. I trust her recommendations always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Jessie and team provided courtesy and fast service for my inspection and annual oil change. She also gave me concise estimate for tires which was recommended by the service person that i purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Outstanding service department. Great from the time setting up service, to intake of service. Excellent job by the service techs, awesome waiting area with coffee machine and great water. Highly recommend this honest business. I work for Napa auto and deal with a lot of shops, this is spot on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Always satisfied with the sales and service received with West Herr Toyota Williamsville. Efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

The service department is absolutely amazing! After making an appointment, you receive reminders about the date/time. It’s so easy! I am hearing impaired. Jessie was very patient and understanding when I shared the areas to evaluate and/or asked her to repeat what she said. I had the same experience when I checked out. This department represents West Herr so well!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Zachary took care of replacing the trim on my door. A small thing done well. The receptionist in the collision shop is a delight. Personable and helpful. Makes one feel at home. Always have good results at West Herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

What a great job on my 2022 Hybrid after a collision with a deer. There was considerable damage to the windshield, glass roof and body. Once I pick up the vehicle Zack came to inspect the vehicle with me, the work was perfect and the vehicle looks like I received it upon delivery. This is the best collision shop in WNY I received constant updates as to the progress which was very helpful considering parts are difficult to get during COVID, Jeremy the shop manager is the best manager I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have leased cars at West-Herr Toyota for several years and will continue due to the excellent service in all areas!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Patsy Esposito is awesome. No bs and no smoke. Straight up car deals! Everyone at dealership very nice and professional to work with whenever I am there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

As always it was a good experience to buy my car here. Can't say that about many dealerships! Thanks so much Patsy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Came to trust them as a repair and collision shop. They do not take advantage of me as a woman. Might be higher than others but trust is most important to me. Purchased my car through their Select program at work and SO glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Fantastic service department. Service is always handled in a prompt, professional way. The dealership is clean and comfortable. We have both our vehicles serviced at West Herr Toyota Williamsville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best auto dealer I have ever been associated with. The people in the service dept are very professional as is everyone I have dealt with at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

As usual I received excellent service! They are always great to work with and look after all of my vehicle needs. I will always recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Scheduling was easy Fast and courteous service very professional very clean and the coffee was hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

good service fast and polite and jessie always does a great job every time I bring my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service I receive at West Herr Toyota is always flawless in my opinion. I was especially impressed with Amanda as I checked out at the West Herr Toyota location. She was nice and even asked me how I was doing with my Christmas shopping! They hire great people! - Ryan C

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Jessie the service advisor was excellent in preparation of our service order of a broken spring on our Toyota Sienna and the fast service repairs of the service tech Thank you for your help in the repairs. Excellent dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Service person Rachael was efficient, personable, and and professional. Waiting time for services to vehicle was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I requested to use an expired tire special deal & the service manager honored it so that I could get them at this dealership rather than go somewhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Great staff and service. Purchased my vehicle in the spring of 2020. The sales and service experience were hassle free and pleasurable. Highly recommended dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Could not have asked for a better experience! Kristin was was absolutely wonderful .Always ready to offer me options patiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Great customer service. Took care of me as a walk-in! Waiting area was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed hot tea while I waited. Jason was polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Fast efficient service work. Car was washed after service. Waiting room was comfortable, great coffee bar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

At West Herr they are friendly & helpful! I would recommend them to anyone’ Jason Cake the service advisor is friendly! My salesperson Patsy Esposito is also helpful! Both of these folks are great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Great experience! While waiting for my vehicle to arrive my sales person Tera stayed in contact with me. Today her and Josh took delivery today with me in the most professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying 2 Toyota’s. AnnMarie and Logan were outstanding they kept me updated from the day we ordered them till the day we arrived. The GM Ross Allen was fantastic as well. The ALL made the experience enjoyable by making the process quick and easy actually it was seamless from start to finish. We couldn’t be happier! THANK YOU WEST HERR TOYOTA OF WILLIAMSVILLE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra charge, washed a mat at my request, and did not do one of the services I was expecting because they said I didn't need it. So, they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you informed about the status of your car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I have only good things to say about service at West Herr. From being greeted when entering the service area, to Jessie managing the service visit, to the efficient Blue team, everyone is so professional, so efficient, so friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service, personable, knowledgeable, efficient service. Very happy. From start to delivery our expectations were met, questions answered. Very responsive, the sales team were always available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Pat Esposito is a true asset to your organization; happy, personable, dedicated to making the customer the center of her attention! Her effervescence is truly genuine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my first time being at this location for my car maintenance. Jessie was very helpful & very informative. An issue with my car came up & we got it resolved. Glad to have warranty. Thank You West Herr Team for all you do!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about getting a new car was excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review